diet bet- april 2016

In the last few weeks I’ve had a handful of people reach out asking for advice, tips, tricks, meal plans, etc. While I’m really flattered, I’m also not an expert (at all). There was alot of trial and error in my journey, and everyday STILL feels like a new obstacle. However, one thing that I am an expert at is… motivating. Which is why I’m REALLY excited to share with you the link to my diet bet. (Before you freak out: this is not any kind of pyramid scheme, and no, I’m not selling anything)

It’s social, weight-loss motivation and accountability. You sign up on my link (which is just to keep everyone accountable- I don’t make a profit or anything). You bet $35 that you can lose 4% of your body weight in 4 weeks. All winners split the pot! The only person that you’re competing against is yourself. I also really like that in the first 7 days if you’re not feeling into it, you can drop out and receive your payment back.

I’ve done these before with “open community” groups, and lost motivation. I’d MUCH rather have some of my favorite people join me on my next leg of the journey.

If you’re looking to lose a few pounds before graduation in May, work up the courage to try on bathing suits, want to lean out your body before memorial day weekend, or simply enjoy getting paid to lose weight, please join!

Below is a screen shot of my PDF I made to answer any questions. If you’d like the actual copy please text or email me (contact information below) and I’ll send it your way!

I’ll be featuring my shopping lists, tips for weighing in, and be highlighting YOUR achievements along the way.

Here is the link to sign up.

dietbet2016

Leave a Reply

